Events

Upcoming Events

 Sutter Creek Provisions, Sutter Creek, CA Jan 28, 2018  3-6

Sutter Creek Provisions, Sutter Creek, CA Feb 11, 2018  3-6

Private Party  Burson, CA  Feb 17, 2018

Driven Cellars  Plymouth, CA  Sunday March 4, 2018  1-4

OK Corral   Pioneer,CA  Saturday March 10,2018   7-10

Private Party Mokelumne Hill, CA  Wed March 21 6-9

Sutter Creek Provisions, Sutter Creek, CA March 25, 2018  3-6

California Cowboy Action Shooters Ass’n  Ione, CA  April 28, 2018 5:00-?

Sutter Creek Provisions, Sutter Creek, CA April 29, 2018  3-6

Roaring Camp  Pine Grove, CA  Saturday May 5, 2018  5-8

Driven Cellars  Plymouth, CA Saturday May 26, 2018 1-4

Sutter Creek Provisions, Sutter Creek, CA May 27, 2018  3-6

11th Annual Spaghetti Western @ Cooper Vinyards  Plymouth, CA  June 16, 2018  8:00

Amador Arts Concert in the Park @ Preston Castle  Ione, CA June 22, 2018 6-8

Roaring Camp  Pine Grove, CA  Saturday June 23, 2018  5-8

Sutter Creek Provisions, Sutter Creek, CA June 24, 2018  3-6

Jackson Rancheria  Divine Affair  Jackson, CA  June 30, 2018  5-8

Roaring Camp  Pine Grove, CA  Saturday July 7, 2018  5-8

Roaring Camp  Pine Grove, CA  Saturday July 28, 2018  5-8

Pinecrest Lake  Pinecrest, CA  Saturday Aug 11, 2018  5-8

Roaring Camp  Pine Grove, CA  Saturday Aug 18, 2018  5-8

Roaring Camp  Pine Grove, CA  Saturday Aug 25, 2018  5-8

Roaring Camp  Pine Grove, CA  Saturday Sept 15, 2018  5-8

Roaring Camp  Pine Grove, CA  Saturday Sept 22, 2018  5-8

Driven Cellars  Plymouth, CA Saturday Nov 10, 2018 1-4

 

Past Events Click here